iPod nano cozy knitting pattern

Hmmm, I seem to be getting a lot of search engine hits that include “iPod nano” and “knitting”, “pattern”, or something along those lines. So I guess I will post an iPod nano cozy pattern or two for your enjoyment soon. Apparently I need to knit more, as I hardly ever update this thing… I have bought some yarn recently, so you’ll probably hear about that once the rest of it comes in. (Be sure to remind me to make an original hat pattern using the new yarn so you guys will get another free pattern!)

What’s on my needles?

Leave a Reply

